Navigation

QUICK LINKS

 

 

Contact

 

acozart@wadi-inc.com

 

to be added to our

 

 email list for 

 

important WADI

updates



share:
Help our organization through Amazon Smile http://smile.amazon.com/ch/37-0890111

Office Locations

Administrative Office
 
110 Latham St
Enfield IL  62835
Phone: (618) 963-2387
Fax: (618) 963-2525
 
WADI Outreach Offices
 
Edwards County WADI
Brooke Gipson, County Manager
334 Industrial Ave
Albion IL 62806
Phone: (618) 445-2379
Head Start Center Cell Phone: (618) 262-6243
Fax: (618) 445-2534
Email: bgipson@wadi-inc.com
 
Gallatin County WADI
Christina Mitchell, County Manager
14 Veterans Drive
Harrisburg,  IL 62946
Phone: (618) 252-2680
Fax: (618) 252-2689
Email: camitchell@wadi-inc.com
 
Hamilton County WADI
 Micki Halligan, County Manager
110 E Jefferson
McLeansboro IL 62859
Phone: (618) 643-2161
Senior Nutrition Phone: (618) 643-2676
Fax: (618) 643-2781
Email: mhalligan@wadi-inc.com
 
Saline County WADI
Christina Mitchell, Saline County Manager
14 Veterans Drive
Harrisburg IL 62946
Phone: (618) 252-2680
Head Start Center Cell Phone: (618) 262-3709
Fax: (618) 252-2689
Email: camitchell@wadi-inc.com
 
Wabash County WADI
Debbie Meyer, County Manager
119 W. 12th Street
Mt Carmel IL 62863
Phone: (618) 262-4151
Fax: (618) 262-7072
Email: dmeyer@wadi-inc.com
 
 
Wayne County WADI
Amy Hart, County Manager
2004 W Delaware
Fairfield IL 62837
Phone:  (618) 842-2962
Fax: (618) 847-5106
Email: ahart@wadi-inc.com
 
White County WADI
Caitlin Noel, County Manager
110 Latham
Enfield IL 62821
Phone: (618) 384-5541
Fax: (618) 963-2270
Email: cnoel@wadi-inc.com

Back to Top

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.